Miscellaneous Department Photographs

Click photos for larger view  

Louis Adelbert Clinton Director

Storrs Agriculture Experiment Station 1903 - 1912

Faculty - 1953
Faculty named
Vegetable Judging Team - 1953
Team named

College of Agriculture building

circa 1953

College of Agriculture
circa 1953

            Dr. Ron Parker


    Horticulture Club - 1953

             Club named

Photographs above courtesy of Rudy Favretti
Various professors and students            
Dr. Derek Allinson - lab coat

Greg Tormey    Dr. Karl Guillard
Dr. Ed Corbett

Kathy Johnston - L A Studio
Dr. Ricard McAvoy

Dr. Derek Allinson

Dr. Ed Corbett Chung Sun Lu   Debbie Donahue Dr. Sidney Waxman Vivian Holmes