skip to content

Congratulations to the 2014 recipients of Janina M. Czajkowski and Hamilton D. Eaton Scholarships for excellence in research!

From left: Jaime Smith (Czajkowski Scholarship) and her advisor, Dr. Amy Mobley; David Aguilar-Alvarez (Eaton Scholarship) and his advisor, Dr. Maria Luz Fernandez; Cindy Yue Yang (Eaton Scholarship) and Tho Pham ((Eaton Scholarship) and their advisor, Dr. Jiyoung Lee; and Sang-Gil Lee (Eaton Scholarship) and his advisor, Dr. Ock Chun.

News and Updates

Spring 2018 Seminar Series
A Seminar Series Presented by the Department of Nutritional Sciences at the University of Connecticut
More Information



Please go to the CAHNR Scholarships and Financial Aid page for Scholarship information