Information for:
Information about:
Office of the Dean and Director

1376 Storrs Road U-4066
Storrs, CT 06269-4066
(860) 486-2917
canrdean@uconn.edu

Gregory Weidemann, Dean and Director
 

(860) 486-2917

gregory.weidemann@uconn.edu

Cynthia Bastek, Administrative Assistant
(860) 486-2918
cynthia.bastek@uconn.edu

Susan Chartier, Office Assistant
(860) 486-1957
susan.chartier@uconn.edu

Sara Putnam, Director of Communications
Assistant to the Dean for Human Resources
(860) 486-1076
sara.putnam@uconn.edu

Tuula Fitzgerald, Fiscal Manager
(860) 486-5017
tuula.fitzgerald@uconn.edu

Sheila Carroll, Assistant Finance Director I
(860) 486-5241
sheila.carroll@uconn.edu

Darshana Sonpal, Assistant Finance Director II

(860) 486-5318

darshana.sonpal@uconn.edu

Amy Chesmer, Director of Development
(860) 486-1763
achesmer@foundation.uconn.edu

 

Office of the Associate Dean for Academic Programs

and Director, Ratcliffe Hicks School of Agriculture

W.B. Young Building, Room 211
1376 Storrs Road, Unit 4090
Storrs, Connecticut 06269-4090
 

(860) 486-2919

acadprog@uconn.edu

Web site: www.myagnr.uconn.edu

Cameron Faustman, Associate Dean for Academic Programs

Director, Ratcliffe Hicks School of Agriculture

(860) 486-2919

cameron.faustman@uconn.edu


Patricia Jepson, Director, Academic Advisory Center

(860) 486-2920
patricia.jepson@uconn.edu

Meagan Ridder, Academic Advisor

(860) 486-2920

meagan.ridder@uconn.edu

Victoria Reiser, Program Assistant

(860) 486-2919

victoria.reiser@uconn.edu

Kathleen Wells, Administrative Assistant and Scholarship Coordinator

(860) 486-2919

kathleen.wells@uconn.edu

 

Office of the Associate Dean for Outreach Education and Public Service

and Associate Director, Cooperative Extension System

W.B. Young Building, Room 231
1376 Storrs Road, Unit 4134
Storrs, Connecticut 06269-4134
 

(860) 486-9228

Web site: www.extension.uconn.edu/

Michael O'Neill, Associate Dean for Outreach Education and Public Service

Associate Director, Cooperative Extension System

(860) 486-6270

mp.oneill@uconn.edu

Bonnie Burr, Assistant Director, Cooperative Extension System and

Interim Head, Department of Extension

(860) 486-8944

bonnie.burr@uconn.edu

Nancy Wilhelm, Program Coordinator, State 4-H Office

(860) 486-4127

nancy.wilhelm@uconn.edu

Marilyn Gould, Administrative Assistant

(860) 486-3581

marilyn.gould@uconn.edu

 

Office of the Associate Director for Research and Advanced Studies

and Associate Director, Storrs Agricultural Experiment Station

W.B. Young Building, Room 211
1376 Storrs Road, Unit 4090
Storrs, Connecticut 06269-4090
 

(860) 486-2919

Cameron Faustman, Associate Dean for Research and Advanced Studies

Associate Director, Storrs Agricultural Experiment Station

(860) 486-2919

cameron.faustman@uconn.edu

Lynn Grabowski, Administrative Services Specialist

(860) 486-0179

lynn.grabowski@uconn.edu

Nancy Abbott,Grants Development Officer

(860) 486-2214

nancy.abbott@uconn.edu

 

Looking for a faculty/staff member or student in the College? Click here.

Top
  ©University of Connecticut, College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
 
UConn College of Agriculture and Natural Resources